Foolish Green Escape

Escape” is the debut album by Foolish Green. The album has its release date on 28th February 2013. The record label who is releasing the album is Password Production.

Album is available for free download on this link:

Foolish Green's music and crew turned up based on the intuitive-spontaneous-empiristic inner feeling featuring acoustic instruments with some trusty analogue effects and untrusty computer. Using alternative methods of recording and creating harmonic voices over the musical structures, makes them entirely different from the rest of the local music scene. Foolish Green (Nenad Stefanoski) announced his debut album "Escape" which will be released in March 2013. From the outset, a stream of seven men joined the idea called "Escape". They contributed primarily with their empiricism. Foolish Green’s own produce reflect the wide variety of influences and breach psychedelic pop and rock’n’roll genres

“Hiding places there are innumerable, escape is only one, but possibilities of escape, again, are as many as hiding places” (Franz Kafka).
The yearning is always there to escape into the depths of yourself, into your inner world. The craving desire to run free in your fantasies, to relax and daydream in your tree house where no disease nor doubt ever reside, where time stands still and no harm or injury can come to you , nor shall you ever be rudely awaken from the splendor of the reverie, when you dream but don't sleep.
There you may escape from the responsibilities that are imposed on you; you may even escape madness, love or some of your fears. You live in the constant struggle to escape from the collective reality they force on you, from the injustices and absurdities of this world, to escape from everything and everyone that is suffocating you! All this in the hope that you’ll grow to be the self-conscious and special one.
Ultimately, you strive to soar and go beyond the restricting boundaries both of the material world and the silence of the afterlife. You wish to become invisible, shapeless, to turn into water that feels no pain and slowly melt into the ocean of music.
“The world is never quiet, even its silence eternally resounds with the same notes, in vibrations which escape our ears. As for those that we perceive, they carry sounds to us, occasionally a chord, never a melody”
(Albert Camus)Come, embark on this journey with us, let us destroy all our inner demons. Seize this moment to make one more Escape.



Band members:
Nenad Stefanovski
– vocal, guitar, production Niko Gavrilov – guitar, metalophon
Davor Stojanovski
– guitar
Stefan Pehcevski
– keyboards
Teodor Boskov
– bass guitar
Stefan Damjanoski – drums